Spring is in the aiiir!

Daylight savings is here! Oh how it was strange to put the Little to bed with the sun still shining. She has not been feeling well for the last two days( a little something she caught from me I take it, I’ve been sick all week), so luckily she was exhausted and though she fussed for a little longer than usual, I can’t complain! I’m hoping the transition remains this smooth over the next few days.

Along with the sunny bedtime, the sun seemed brighter and warmer today, despite the biting -17 outside. I’m beginning to itch for cleanup again! The move is now just a few months away and I’m dying to de-clutter. Mom brought me some boxes today, so perhaps tomorrow Little One and I will go around and fill a few boxes with donation and yard sale stuff. The windows are screaming to be cleaned, but I will continue to ignore those for a while longer!

What sort of spring cleaning routines or tips do you have?

Leave a Reply

